Zen Sessions Radio #002 The Lion Brothers // Zenbi Rec.
Pàgina 1 de 1

Autor:  saxe83 [ 15 març 2014, 19:57 ]
Assumpte de l’entrada:  Zen Sessions Radio #002 The Lion Brothers // Zenbi Rec.

Click For Zen Sessions Radio #002

w/ The Lion Brothers

Like on Facebook
Follow on Twitter
Follow on Soundcloud
Follow on Beatport


1. Siwell - The Beginning (Original Mix) / Sphera Records
2. Snilloc - 800 Lesbians (Original Mix) / 8BIT
3. Level Groove - Sundaze (Original Mix) / Zenbi Recordings
4. Son-Tec - Saturday Zombies (Chiqito Remix) / Jekos Music
5. Nu- Sky - Rise Up (Original Mix) / Series Music
6. Sunrose, Riccardo Sabatini - Made of Music (Original Mix) / Witty Tunes
7. Loquace - Fear of Shadow (Original Mix) / Act Natural Records
8. Jesus Soblechero - Perfect Man (Original Mix) / ExpMental Records
9. Alvaro Smart - Magenta (Original Mix) / Nirvana Recordings
10. Mad_Us - Wake Up (Luca Doobie Remix) / Basswalk Records
11. Alvaro Martin - Tribeca (Original Mix) / Monza Ibiza Records
12. Nikola Gala - Fluxx (Original Mix) / Enemy Records
13. Darlyn Vlys - Floor 122 (Sante+Sidney Charles Warehouse Dub) / Avotre
14. Pete, Shawnecy - Discoshit (Original Mix) / This Is Hot Audio
15. The Lion Brothers - Fragile (Original Mix) / Musique
16. Luca Donzelli - Take the message (Original Mix) / Amazing Lab


"THE LION BROTHERS, born and raised in Italy, is a project consisting of a pair of two young brothers. It all started with a passion for music Tech-House, which has allowed them to represent them in the evenings to share wonderful music sound clear, original and stylish. Notes are represented by their performances back to back shared musical experience with artists of great note in the local Club and abroad Their productions are notes and support from variuos Artists around the world. With the track "Bounty Blow" released by Antistatic Records finishing in the Top 100 Tech-House Beatport chart and TOP 100 minimal Releases, and then continue with the release "Danza" and "Snow" in Bronzai Records supported by Simina Grigoriu. "Pacoloco", released by JEKOS MUSIC LABEL, was 1 of their best tracks played throughout the world by many superstars dj such as Richie Hawtin and Cristian Varela and more... Now, The Lion Brothers are the resident Dj and label Manager of the project WAKE MUSIC."

Like on Facebook
Follow on Twitter
Follow on Soundcloud
Follow on Beatport
Subscribe on Youtube


Pàgina 1 de 1 Totes les hores són UTC + 1 hora
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group